You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Community & Culture!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hi there! I remember you were into Monsters long ago, I am glad you love the community, I do too! I was just writing a post about the Steem Monsters community and charity- it just warms your heart how the Steem Monsters community gets and it was not that easy for me to find such a great place within the STEEM community. There are lots of them but Steem Monsters is special to me. I'm glad you are here!

Sort:  

I’m still into Monsters! More so now, just not chatty on discord and haven’t had time to write posts. I still see the many fabulous actions people are doing. I wholeheartedly agree with the many communities but it’s best when finding the one or two even that fits the person. Happy to have found it with SM!

Happy you are here too @clove71. Take those guys up on the leaderboard down a couple ranks, will ya? 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79