You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ORBS and Quest Rewards.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi there! You would not believe it but I only pulled one gold foil legendary card in 1 year of opening booster packs- like 200-400 packs a week at times when I was only building my maxed set way back then that was the only way to. Yet, I have used the brilliant potions for gold and legendary both together on my orb packs and pulled 2 Gold Foil Legendary cards! It is not a guarantee at all but I think the odds are pretty good when you get the 100 orb pack + 10 free- I am going to get another 100 and more brilliant potions and then I will let you know how I do! :-)

Sort:  

Thanks for the info. I bought a total of around 200 packs but I had no idea about the game. I sold many cards before I realize that I can combine cards and play with these cards to gain rewards. I am trying to get all max level cards when it is convenient as most of my cards are still gold level. It is a good amount of DEC to open 100 ORBs. I bought around 100000 DEC from steem-engine as soon as I saw that you got good cards there :) and I am happy that I got DWARVEN WIZARD gold foil which was enough for my return on investment. I am trying to hold DEC now and will see how it goes for you. :)

I was holding too! I had like 1.5 Million DEC but then opened up the big orb pack and was history! LOL! I have to get some more but I think I need to buy more cards now they cheap ones while they are still cheap. Card prices are rising and many new players are going to come I believe. :-) j6969 just spent 10K on packs! :-) He has opened 9 GFL in 1000 packs so far using the brilliant potions.

Great to know it. I am sure more investors are coming and yes j6969 is a good example. He is opening GFL every day. Looks it is going to hard to earn DEC, So it is only possible by investing. best of luck with your next clicks :) I am still waiting for some cards to buy when they are cheaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63