Gold Foil Rexxie & Shark Giveaway! Like Steem Monsters Facebook & Telegram!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

template (1000px, 25fps).gif


Hello everyone! I have a brand new giveaway I will draw a random name automatically online and record it for you who the winner is! There is a Steem Monsters facebook and Telegram now and we would love for you to come like and share our group! We are trying hard to let other people know about Steem Monsters! Follow the Facebook and Telegram Links and you will be signed up, make sure you verify with me on the pages so I saw you and will add you to the contest! You can enter both! One entry for facebook and one for telegram!

Join Steem Monsters Telegram HERE

 
Official Steem Monsters
Facebook Group · 2 members
Join Group
Steem Monsters is a new game on the Steem Blockchain! Visit us today at http://www.steemmonsters.com Are you not on Steem? Get a new, Instant account...
 

Good Luck!

Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monster Rep. #teamsm
BattleTeam Captain Fyrstikken's Guild


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Helloooo!!! hahaha I love SM and all of you !! All the love to you clove <3

lol! We all sure do love us some Monsters! i will see you on FB & Telegram!! ;-)

Hi @clove71 , i just joined both groups but i cant figure out how to comment on them!? lol, i can like or share on facebook but nothing comes up to comment, im feeling sick today so my brain is fried lol!😀💕✌ Good luck everyone!

Oh no, I’m sorry you're not feeling good, I had to “step away” from the PC for a few hours yesterday lol!!! You can get burned out if you don’t get good rest! You are entered into both contests, I will draw a name automatically online on Thursday evening1 :-)

Awesome thanks!👌👍✌

Hey thanks for the Rexxie!!!

Yes! Lots of giveaways! You are signed up for the Facebook & telegram Gold Foil Cards Contest I'll give it away Thursday night.

Hello Clove! this is still on? if so, tell me and i will gladly join!

Thank you for the support, always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97