Steem Monsters News! We beat the Pirate & now have $20 Daily Tournaments!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone! We defeated the Kickstarter Pirate Challenge and now have $20 Daily Tournaments! Everyone should thank @aggroed for being extra lenient for the challenge where we all had to have Steem Monsters clothing and many did amazing art such as crystalhuman's wife' @munkiioh bathing suit top design and other shirts and various socks were accepted as well, lol! We literally got down to 3 minutes until midnight and people were sending screenshots through left and right! We made it in the nick of time! Stay tuned for more steem Monsters news!

If you have anot visited the Kickstarter please do so here:
https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/526764488/steem-monsters-a-digital-role-playing-trading-card?ref=nav_search&result=project&term=steem%20monsters

Make sure to visit Facebook for the Weekly Giveaway! You chose the prize poll is out now!

Steem Monster Discord HERE

Steem Monsters Official Facebook HERE

Steem Monster Official Telegram HERE
My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE
firedemon.png
Monsters For Life!

Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monsters Rep.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's not mine lol my wife @munkiioh did it :D :D

Oh, I will change that now- it is amazing! :-) She did a great job!

Wow that was really close...thanks to everybody who made that possible!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes! It totally almost did not happen! If you scroll back to say 10pm last night you will see (in Discord, lol) Thanks to everyone who helped!!!! Aggroed was really nice in being lenient (the white tube socks, lol)

Haha I just saw the white sock oh man I could have done that myself 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm really no good at art in the real world, coming out from behind my computer. I can draw stick-figures, that's about it, haha. But thanks everyone who did participate in this, and helped to push back the Pirate so that the $20 Daily Tournaments can happen. I hope I can help out in some way with future events like this, which don't involve me coming out from behind my computer. 😉


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

People literally took a black sharpie and wrote steem monsters on their tube sock and it was accepted! ;-) Scroll in Discord last night 10 pm -12 lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87