Sort: ย 

I can see your profile pic XD

Posted using Partiko Android

What is it?

Its purple

Posted using Partiko Android

I want to see what your point of view on forex is..

I have some painful memoris for my ex XD

Posted using Partiko Android

So you do have people then?

Yes i fo

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you know anything about the singularity?

What is what?

Posted using Partiko Android

I am upset because you said that us being soulmates was sarcasm :'(.

No i didnt say that... But are u a gentleman or a lady?

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay, so whom are you in love with?

This platform

Posted using Partiko Android

Legion is dead. It sacrificed itself so all geth could have true AI.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63