You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters: Reward Cards FOMO & 500 DEC Giveaway

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

My favourite reward monster is ROTS...
Because it makes my heart shaking when I saw him shows up behind the trembling card😁 ..he's really useful for the novice to silver deck when no magic reflect phoenix or haunted spirit and the Lord around. That blast ability is a helpful weapon to survive against the life bots.

Tagging @tryskele to join in

Sort:  

@cicisaja, I think we agreed a long time ago that it was ROS 😂
Actually, I kept saying ROTS, and you guys laughed at me and told me it was ROS.

Nevertheless, ROS or ROTS... it's an awesome card on every level.
Thanks for joining!

It Was ROS.. but someone asked where's the T😆 so then we let it be ROTS or ROS. we just can't identify SOTF or SOF for Serpent of the Flame or Spirit of the Forest😂😂.. pony and crab are easier, right😉

right!! 😉

Those abbreviations... LMAO

FB
TP
SS
EP
SP
PS
PE
LOF
DOT
CO
PC
CD
WE
SM
SO
MS
UP
MOF
PR

😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32