You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Fantasy Card Fiction Contest: Malric Inferno

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

My fingers slippery from sweat, my footing about to give in, I knew, I was staring eternal shame in the face

Breathtaking part.. just like when my malric lost to the water splinters on the steemmonsters battle.

I like the end of this story too @blockurator, his meele attack is really amazing, he needs to help the newbie serpent of fire to be more useful in the team too.

Sort:  

This made me laugh:

Breathtaking part.. just like when my malric lost to the water splinters on the steemmonsters battle.

Thanks for reading @cicisaja. I hope you win more battles in the future. :-)

I meant to entertain you @blockurator, because you've entertained me with this young malric story... and I will win more battle in the future, but with alric rather than malric.. hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64198.11
ETH 2759.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66