You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burning @steemmonsters Cards!๐Ÿ”ฅ

in #steemmonsters โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ you bought cards just to burn it and get a $1+ votes๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ that's funny @abh12345 ๐Ÿ˜‚ when I've been burning hundreds of it to level 8 rusty and level 9 highland archers.. never wrote a screenshot and single line word posts... i dunno what to do with my post.. but I got only 10% uopvote from SM-voters and never a maverick except my friends๐Ÿ˜‚.. i just can't stand laughing๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Sort: ย 

This is a record for number of ๐Ÿ˜‚ emoji's in a comment! haha

Yes, buy and burn and get a vote worth more - makes sense to me! Plus, the Rusty's I do own have just gotten that little bit rarer!

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Well.. I still have one on level 4 to be burn๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ plus 5 golden rusty to keep as collection

5! Well done :)

Soon I'm going to start buying more cards again, I think they are very cheap at present and so selling (unless absolutely necessary) could be unwise!

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Buy it from me then ๐Ÿ˜‚ or you can just trade it with one of your dragon๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ goosshhh.. Im trying to be a pro-trader now

If you are selling what I want at the cheapest price, I will certainly be buying from you :P

You are the member of team possible guild ๐Ÿ˜‰ don't you know that we will trade among others first before we bought somethinh from the market later? Tell me how much you want for 100 genies๐Ÿ˜‰

I leveled some of them up! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65676.04
ETH 2615.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65