Sort:  

Not sure. Haven't seen that game.

Posted using Partiko Android

As far as I remember @aggroed has mentioned Magic more than once as a precurser to @steemmonsters.

I think Magic is the most successful game of this kind but it started out as a physical card game.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Magic:_The_Gathering

Thanks for that, I didn't know. For someone who isn't interested in Steem Monsters, you surely paid attention to what aggroed said about it.😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm not interested in playing @steemmonsters but I am interested in their project if that makes sense.

I hope they continue to succeed on the Steem blockchain 😊

Yeah, it makes sense.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62858.15
ETH 3112.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90