You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Now Has Daily Quests!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Brother @joeparys, In my opinion, this new update is awesome to hear and in my opinion Initiative of Booster Packs will going to boost the more Engagement Levels with Steemmonsters Platform. And i hope that you are really having an great time with this game. And my story is like Dark Clouds Without Rain Ha ha, till now lost all the battles. Waiting for my first win but really enjoying the Steemmonsters Journey.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Sort:  

Thanks bro! Yes I am really enjoying the game and challenge! Excited to see what they roll out with next!

Welcome, and let's hope for some Surprising and Interesting updates. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Thanks you too!

Welcome and thank you. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47