You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Picture Puzzles | Round 10 | # 43 | Win Beta Monsters | - Booster Pack | - SP |

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

@jeenger, Great to see one more round and in my opinion this time you've made some format change in this post when it comes to text and in my opinion it's reflecting effective.

And for sure that picture is really unique and i don't know why but, i didn't find any flaw but as usual good luck to others.

And i really liked how you explained in the AIM section and for sure Fun is ultimate aspect of life.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Sort:  

Hello @chireerocks,

Thanks for the kind words.
Yes, I have completely revised the text. I hope he became more understandable.

I often try to solve everyday problems with funny little jokes. Unfortunately, we humans are often not programmed for fun! Just why?
I think you could write books about it.

I wish you a lot of fun and a nice day.

Welcome and thank you so much for these words. Stay blessed. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36