You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Picture Puzzle | Summary game 36

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Congratulations to the winner for winning the FROZEN SOLDIER. Keep playing and winning.

@jeenger, $0.13, may sound less but for sure as once game starts for sure value will going to boost up.

And Steemmonsters also released their post and in my opinion that post will going to boost many because every Steemmonsters Enthusiast is waiting for this game only.

So keep up these awesome games and keep increasing the Engagement Levels and once the market booms everyone who've put efforts in this Economy can bag effective rewards.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Sort:  

Hello @chireerocks, thank you very much for your very encouraging comment.

I agree! $0.13 doesn't sound like much now. In the long term, the value will increase! I am convinced of that.

But since it doesn't sound like much, I've increased the winnings in my game a little. Up to 5 Steempower can be won in each game. Additionally I have introduced a points list, which brings further SP. Interested players who have commented on at least two of my games in one round also win here!

I have opted for a payout in SP because I think that this is the best way to transfer my winnings, which I finance out of my own pocket, into the Steemit Eco-System. As every winner gains power, it benefits others.

I am creating the game 37, which I will release later! Be my guest!

At the end of September Steemmonsters are ready to start the games! Many of the fans as well as me are very happy! I am happy to promote such a fascinating game!

Best wishes and a wonderful day

Yes, you are doing an encouraging work and that's really appreciable. I am waiting for the game 37 and thank you so much for positioning me as an guest. Stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63286.07
ETH 2472.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66