You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gewinne mit einer Zahl #51 | Auswertung #50 <> Win with a number # 51 | Evaluation # 50

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

My Number Is 6.

@jeenger, Good to hear that in future you will stick with one series and hope that this decision will bring more fruitful results.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Sort:  

Hello @chireerocks, I made the game a lot easier and managed to post in less than an hour. That brings me back a lot of time! And also a positive side effect has occurred. The number of players has increased!

I hope everything is fine with you. I am glad that you are there.

Your number 6 has been registered! Have fun!

Yes, i am doing good and great to hear about the positive results towards your changes. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

That pleases me! Have a nice time and fun.

Thank you so much. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95