Mission of Steem Monsters 04/27/2019

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit, today I come to tell you a little about how I was in the game of Steem Monsters with the element Earth.

Well today I got a letter that is not nearly my spoken, but I'm not depressed because with it I can level up. Although it almost did not cost me to get them because I had to fight with a Earth razar, which has gained experience. The letter that came out was this:

Steem Monsters. It is a game that has captivated more than one person, this game is from trading cards I have interchangeable, supported by Steemit blockchain. It is a very phenomenal and innovative application.

Thank you for arriving at the end of my publication I hope it has been to your liking, I wait for you in the following publication. Have a good night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99