Anyone keen on some Steem Monster Swapsies?

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steem Monster fans

I've been stacking up cards on the daily requests as well as over the last few seasons trying to complete my collection and level up as one does.

As we all know rewards and packs are a bit of a mixed bag and part of the fun I guess so as I've been collecting some doubles.

I'm not really keen on I normally would just put them up for sale but today I thought of trying a different approach and see if anyone was keen on a few swap deals.

Steem-Monster-Swaps.jpg

Steem Monster Swaps

I'm happy to part with any of the following cards

  • Sea genie
  • Highland archer
  • Rusty Android
  • Vampire
  • Minotaur Warrior
  • Wood Nymph
  • Crustacean King
  • Sabre Shark
  • Pirate captain
  • Grumpy Dwarf

If you're keen on any of the cards I listed above and you're looking to trade, I'm happy to swap for any of the cards on my list below.

Common Cards I don't yet own

  • Undead Minotaur
  • Dragon Whelp

Cards I'm one away from levelling up

  • Kobald Miner

  • Giant Roc

  • Sperntine Soldier

  • Cerberus

  • Medusa

  • Divine Sorceress

  • Undead Priest

  • Cocatrice

Have your say

Are you looking for any of the cards I've put up? Willing to make a trade? Drop me the name of the card you're keen on and the card from the list above you're looking to give me in return.

Have you done swaps n the past? Let me know in the comments

Let's connect

If you liked this post sprinkle it with an upvote or resteem and if you don't already, consider following me @chekohler
follow me


Get Daily Upvotes With SmartVote

Member of the SmartVote community

Trade Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Doge or Dash for STEEM instantly

Check out blocktrades to quickly exchange popular cryptocurrencies for STEEM, STEEM power or STEEM Dollars or trade your STEEM, STEEM power or STEEM dollars for popular cryptocurrencies


Sort:  

Yoooooo!

I sent some of the cards you needed to level up:

Just send me one Crusty King and we're good :D

Get that collection completed, man!!

Cheers,
OFI

I don't care what they say about OFI his a gentleman indeed. Thanks so much for the swap! Sent you your Crusty King!

Lol I know right those last 2 commoners elude me is a damn disgrace

Hi, @chekohler!

You just got a 4.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

My heartfelt congratulations to you, @chekohler for winning the "What I learned from six hours without any technology" Contest.

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Wow, this is such a surprise, Thank you so much! I really appreciate it

Hi @chekohler!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.739 which ranks you at #4988 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 7 places in the last three days (old rank 4995).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 247 contributions, your post is ranked at #109.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50