My first post about steemmonsters

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! What's up?

From today I am going to post about steemmonsters, you know that I have no qualifying posts before, because I was very busy because of which I can not post, but from now every time I will post the steemonsters DQ reward.

image Sourch

I've joined steemmonsters like a month but i don't have a good card, I'm in the small league because of which I do not get more cards per day reward, but I'm trying to get up.

Actually, it's not a post of daily rewards because of whiche I can not show yesterday's cards. Although I completed my daily quest everyday but I am not willing to show yesterday's cards today.

But the truth is that playing Steemmonster is no longer interesting, because everything has shuffled. In the beginning a good reward card was get and the game could easily win but now it is not possible, now the situation of small users like me is bad.

About chandpur

Steemit user name : @chandpur
location : Bangladesh
Steemmonsters user name : @chandpur
Duscord id : chandpur#3805

For Newcomers, If you are interested in playing steemmonsters game and want to play, please visit this link steemmonsters or join monsters discord channel Discord, if you are join in steemonsters you contact with me i will guide you or join my afiliate link steemmonsters


Do you know? what is esteem? If you don't know then you can connect with them via Discordchannel or android and ios application, Click the link below to connect with Esteem

Download eSteem for your Mobile phone
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PCcomputer
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/JMJutCd

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

Screenshot captured by Nx4 mini (walton)

Thank you!!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by chandpur from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74