The season is over: Amazing rewards and a good battle (Part 3)

Hi everyone.

Today the last season came to an end

This has been my best season so far. I almost reached Gold II and was only 13 points below it. Unfortunately I only realized this after the season ended.

My collection remains, (with the exception of new reward cards ) the same but the results are improving, I believe this is because more people are coming to the game

When it comes to renting I'm now renting one card, down from the 4 cards I was renting from the previous season

Rewards

This season has been my best season when it comes to rewards so far.

1.PNG

Ever since I started playing Splinterlands the rewards were overwhelmingly commons. These rewards were amazing!!
First Legendary
First Epic gold card
First reward with more than 1 Epic

2.PNG

The season rewards was also amazing! 22 cards from this season and a legendary
This is my second legendary and my second gold in 2 days!

Battle

The highlight of the season was the battle that preceded my huge daily reward. Click here to watch!

This battle had a limit of 31 Mana, silenced summoners and didn't allow legendaries .

My rival had level 6 cards (I assume his summoner is level is level 6) and I only had a level 2 summoner. I went full melee with dragon summoner and white.. I must confess I was pretty lucky in this battle.

Once I saw what my rival brought I lost all my hope of winning, I didn't another choice but to use my best formation and it worked!

Good luck for next season!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68