Steem Monster?

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

There are so many posts related to Steem Monster.
image.png

I have no interest in online games, but I think Steem Monster would be a good way to raise the price of steem. Since they receive USDs or other cryptos and use these others for the way to pay tax, salary or other things.

Their steem power is over 200,000 already and they are voting to the posts related on steem monster. If people like Steem Monster game, then it would be a good door to let non-steemian into the steemit.

Sort:  

I’m mostly optimistic about the future of steemit.
I’ve invested too must time to give up now.
Anyway please upvote here when ready.
https://steemit.com/photography/@leggy23/one-photo-a-day-challenge-255-365-all-year-long.

Have been waiting for 2 days for my upvote.

upvoted. Sorry for being late.

Exactly... that is the way to promote steem, door to door i think.

It's okay! I'm sure!
I wish us all well-being and success in our work, @candyboy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76