Steem Monsters Giveaway! (Win a Card)

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Steem Monsters card giveaway camiloferrua LOW-01.jpg

Hello SteemMonsters community!

I want to share Steem Monsters cards with you!

So I'll start doing contests like this to give other users the chance to get free cards.
The cards will gradually be of a higher level.

The rules for competing are very simple and I present them below.

Rules for SteemMonsters giveaway:

1. Follow me.
2. Upvote this post with at least 50% vote strength.
3. Resteem this post to reach a bigger audience.
4. Put your SteemMonsters username in parentheses in a comment and tag 3 friends.

I will give each comment a number and define the winner using ramdom.org 7 days from now.

The winner will get this card!

The Peaceful Giant

Captura de pantalla de 2019-02-05 17:38:12.png

Don't you know how to play SteemMonsters? Visit my previous post!

#steemmonsters #game #giveaway @steemmonsters

Sort:  

Congratulations @camiloferrua! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 3000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Perfect! You are the first one, good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @udow, you are the winner, because no other came to participate LOL lucky you!

Thank you very much !
I had this card not till now, so I'm glad to have one more card for the game !

I'm happy for that! See you in the next giveaway!

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem! Enjoy the game

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45