My entry for the SteemMonsters art contest 39.

The skinless killer

I based myself again on the undead characters to create a monster with similar elements, full of aggressiveness and putrefaction. I used pencils, color highlighters, pens and fine point markers to make it. I also improved the contrast of the photo of the final result in my computer, since the camera of my phone is not of good quality and the colors appeared opaque.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 19.82% upvote from us for your 5123 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

hey, @camiloferrua.

I like how this turned out. It definitely has a mummified skeletal feel to it, and it certainly looks like a creature that would want to kill you. I like how it's a simple enough design that projects a lot. Clean but well defined.

When do you find out if you've won the contest or not?

Hello @glenalbrethsen! Thank you very much for your feedback. I wanted to make something really monstrous. The winner announcement will be the Saturday I think.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62157.37
ETH 3418.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50