My Diminishing Card Supply

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

SM_Legos.jpg

Well I have bad news everyone, I've been slowly selling off my cards! I have had a lot of fun with Steemmonsters but I just really haven't been able to play much so I decided I would rather have Steem than a huge card collection. I still have enough cards to play but I won't be pushing up the ranks any time soon. I'm hopeful Steem rises at some point in the future so that my card sales turn out to be huge profits. I've never had this much liquid Steem before and it feels kind of weird just sitting there on my account.

I still have a few legendaries and I kind of want to keep my beloved Selenia Sky around. She was always my favorite summoner and I just find it to be the easiest deck to play.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66