Diamond!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

SM_Diamond.png

Well I'm probably done playing for the season. I at least won't be trying to grind any higher on the ladder. I think I could have pushed a bit higher overall but I'm still happy with Diamond 3 and the 10 pack reward that comes along with it. I didn't get to play as much this season but I found the ladder climb much easier. Looks like some people hit some crazy high ratings this time around and I'm curious to see if any changes come to the rating system.

I eclipsed my goals thing league so I might just have to aim even higher in the next one!

Sort:  

Hi @bwar!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.303 which ranks you at #19304 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 39 places in the last three days (old rank 19265).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 251 contributions, your post is ranked at #244.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48