I want to delegate my lvl 3 legendary Angel of Light

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2019-04-04 at 12.06.48 AM.png

I really want to delegate this card out because I have two of them and I can. It is lvl 3 but still really good. I just cannot seem to be able to come up with a clever way of choosing a person to delegate this card too. I will probably want to delegate for a week or two but don’t just want it to be a random commenter. But I seem to be at a creative loss. Any Ideas?

Maybe I will delegate to the person who gives me my favorite Idea.

Click this banner to begin your collection!

Steem Monsters - Collect, Trade, Battle!
A decentralized, digital trading card game built on the Steem blockchain. Collect the cards, level them up, and battle for great prizes!


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

As an idea maybe you need choose person who could upgrade his deck maxinum with minimum investment according to bookkeeping stats?

Hi, @bscrypto!

You just got a 8.76% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64