I Found A Gold Legendary Steem Monster! WOW!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago


Looks like the market for this card is somewhere over $1,000.00 already. I had to open 600 packs to get this card.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Damn bro you went all out to get that bad boy.

A few more people have these card and holding, you are lucky to get those one, steem on!

As your attorney, I would advise you to sell it for $1,000 worth of STEEM, power it up, and delegate it to me! ;)

Collectors be making the $$.

Wow, Congratulations.
how much it cost you to open 600 packs?

about a grand

Cash money 🤑💵

Posted using Partiko Android

Seriously! Wow! Tell me you are money ahead on this game!

Don't you kidding me! how can we participate?

Just like hunting for real gold somewhere in Rocky Mountains. Glad you grabbed it, @broncnutz.

I have some “Magic The Gathering “ cards that were collectible. I have not played in a few years but I think they are still worth a few dollars 💵. You will have to host a Steem Monsters meet up and play for SBD!$!$!

Nobody gonna wanna play with me.....i got some sick cards. Im talking about wrecking your town, destroying your neighborhood and driving away in your Ferrari type of cards cuz. Death and Destruction

I just bought the starter pack.

Good work man..... and can even upvote your comments. You get fucking paid for comments!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82