My SteemMonsters Journey [Entry #3] | My [Level 2] Haunted Spirit Seems to Be a Serious Threat!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Every tanky Haunted Spirit I've come across has been level 1, and that bump in level along with the new mana cap rules for this period's Conflict makes my Level 2 HS an absolute beast!

Untitled.jpg

I love using this tank with my Selenia Sky since it is somewhat unexpected with a more rangy approach from my Death Deck.

This was an example of a very good game I had with this player who in fact had a Haunted Spirit himself and got me down to the wire in some instances.

222.jpg

This card is quite powerful in that the more it levels up, the more speed it has on its attacks and its heals.

I personally love using Selenia with Haunted and a few ranged cards in the back (for the damage bonus) because it just becomes a mess for the opponent when they are built to destroy melee and tanks with no ranged nullfiers.

Just an awesome game, thanks for coming by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77