#4OfAKind | Rusty Android Says Forget About RNG!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

ForSteemitPost.jpg

Check me out! I pulled an inordinate amount of Rusty Androids and now he's almost reached singularity!

I am enjoying the new steemmonsters rewards although I really am wondering what the effects will become at higher levels since these are somewhat easy to collect and combine.

I myself am waiting for the next bull run to invest more into SM since I do feel that the Alpha and Beta cards are the most powerful. I am seeing more foils and high powered decks even in the Silver and Gold levels.. but that just motivates me to 'get gud'.

Untitled.png

Oh yes.. he's magnificent!

Sort:  

Well at 5th level. He looks stronger. Ever considered to sell him? If yes then at what level?

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't think I'll ever sell any, just gonna become all powerful! hehe :)

Your outstanding gaming content has caught our eyes and is rewarded with an upvote. Please visit our page @steemgg to learn more about Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem Blockchain.
Vote for bobdos Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77