Steem Monsters Daily Rewards + Pack Opening 1-3

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my Steem Monsters Post

This will be the first of my Daily Rewards and Pack Opening series. Now I would like to post this everyday but there will be some days I miss and if I have another post planned for a pepper update or herb garden update I will likely skip the Steem Monsters post of the day to keep up with other posting series. If I miss a day I will do my best to still get my daily rewards and pack opened then bundle it into the next post.

Screenshot (98).png

That being said I've started recording the rewards and opening packs 3 days ago. So will post all 3 days in one today and finish it up with my running total or approximate card value obtained since the start(3 days ago).


Toad Divide.png

March 31st


Screenshot (97).png

Screenshot (100).png

Screenshot (101).png


Toad Divide.png

April 1st


Screenshot (107).png

Screenshot (108).png

Screenshot (109).png


Toad Divide.png

April 2nd


Screenshot (110).png

Screenshot (111).png

Screenshot (112).png


Toad Divide.png

Resuts


Screenshot (116).png

So after the first 3 days of rewards and packs opened I've accumulated approximately $9.84 worth of cards. No too bad. It covers the price of the packs so far. Though I must say I seem to have luck on my side at the moment with 2 Legendary unicorns and 3 gold foils. Let's hope it continues on this trajectory. Thanks for coming to check out my post! And as always, Blaze on Y'all!


Toad Divide.png


earth tribe.png











banner.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Bluntsmasha | Canna-GHRO-Kings from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83