This Steemian Is Giving Away All of His Steem Monsters Cards

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I found a Steem Monsters card giveaway so interesting and exciting I decided to write a special post about it. @bitson is the Steemian, and he is giving away all of his Steem Monsters cards--the entire collection!

@bitson Steem Monsters collection.png
Borrowed from the @Bitson's post announcing his Steem Monsters card giveaway

According to @Bitson, he is giving away his collection of Steem Monsters cards because he is not a collectible card game player. In fact, he hadn't even heard of such games until Steem Monsters. That revelation made me wonder why he ever bought cards to begin with. That aside, I want to support his effort by spreading the word a little wider, and of course, in hopes that I might win--because who doesn't like free stuff?

As it turns out @Bitson bought cards to test the game to see if he might have the time and inclination to play. He decided he wouldn't, so now he's giving away his collection. Awesome opportunity for players and collectors alike.

Congratulations to the winner. May you be randomized with style!

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

I have yet to get on the steem monsters band wagon.. yet.
I see so many posts and perhaps one day I'll join the collecting!

I started with a free booster pack somebody gave me. Otherwise, I probably wouldn't have either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36