Sort:  

Ya It was cool to see that you won. Cards should be there so if not let me know.

Yep, they're there. And I've still got 70 unopened booster packs. I bought 100 just before the close-out ended. Now they've got the final Alpha sale going. Did you see that?

Ya I bought 20 packs that last day. But I also backed the kickstarter early enough to get 110 more alpha packs. So waiting for those then I will have 130 and start opening

I backed the Kickstarter campaign too, for $50. So I've got a few more packs coming that way. I'm hoping to max out a playing team, preferably red. I'm saving a bunch of the other cards for trading in case I need to make a few strategic trades for powering up.

ya I also backed the fundation one for 50 but getting beta cards for that but grabbing a few extra of the cards that are only going on in the kickstarter.

Oh, I haven't even looked at Fundition. I'm glad they're doing that though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.09
ETH 3827.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63