Batalla de Steem Monsters del día 24/04/2019

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit.

Today I had to fight with the element Fire, I like to play with this element because I have more knowledge when it comes to fight, with this it makes me even easier battles, this allows me to pass the mission in a simple way and same way the power to rise little by little of league, this I am glad since I am to two steps of arriving at the league Silver III, To pass the mission and the letter that left me I do not like for what already it has left me in several occasions . Here I leave it for you to see.

Good friends of Steemit here I say goodbye and thank you for reaching the end of my publication I hope it has been to your liking, I hope you in the next publication. Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88