Locking in the life splinter for the day

Today is life splinter day and again a late mission which kind of stinks I liked getting them done early in the morning. Might switch to late at night however.

BTW would any of you be interested in watching me play steem monsters on Twitch ? If so follow me at

I do a number of giveaways here as well so be sure to follow me on twitter etc. for those.

If you are interested in watching me play steem monsters please comment below that you have followed and are interested THANKS!!!

Battle 1: LOSS
b1.png

Battle 2: WIN
b2.png

Battle 3: WIN
b3.png

DEC Earned: 373

Reward Cards:
drwr.png

Sort:  

That is actually a great idea! I would try to watch; may even think of Streaming it as well!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98