I Had NO Rights to WIN These - Steemmonsters

in #steemmonsters6 years ago


Video of some fights on @steemmonsters where i was wayyyy lower lvl and still won, and my thought how and why i did it.

Sorry for the audio, first time recording, so i will learn :)

Feel free to leave a comment


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your English was sounding great to me! Those were some pretty impressive wins, that one against all gold cards surprised me. Cheers!

Thanks. i have no problem thinking in english but when i get to pronunciation the problem is that i think how should it sound and not what i want to say :D

just started playing a week ago, it is fun, until starts to be frustrating :D

That's awesome that you can think in English, let alone speak it. I took quite a few years of Spanish classes but I am the worst when it comes to speaking it. I can understand a decent amount when people talk slowly but I can't ever remember the correct words when I go to speak.
Yeah, I've been playing and enjoy trying to earn a pack of cards just about every day. Fun stuff!

early influence of cartoons and movies helped a lot :D games did too. you just need to start watching Spanish channels :)

Haha! Whatever works.
Or maybe I need to go on a vacation to Mexico... I've been to Puerto Vallarta twice and it's amazing how quickly things start coming back to me when I'm there. Being immersed in it really helps.

Hi @bil.prag!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.175 which ranks you at #8694 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 58 places in the last three days (old rank 8752).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 252 contributions, your post is ranked at #179.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86