You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gold Foil Legendary Cards Report - 2018/08/28 - 6 new Legendaries!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

@Haejin I sent a memo to you last week when you bought my elemental phoenix, trying to get into correspondence but you didn't reply. I'd like to offer a trade. I have a gold Selenia sky, I'm willing to trade it to you for your spare lightning dragon, your spare Lord of darkness and your frost giant. Please get into contact with me :) I'm going to bed now I should be available to talk in 6-8 hours

@tufkat I'm under the impression you're someone with stable contact with him, so if he doesn't see this message I'd like to ask you to please forward the message to him.

Sort:  

No thanks. I'm not looking to buy Selenia but acquire through booster paks.

Okay, no problem, let me know if you change your mind :)

Sorry, but I can't help. I don't have contact to haejin outside of steemit.

Nobody does!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64