You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Cartography Competition Submission

Hi Dear @omitaylor, I would like to introduce myself. My name is Eve and I wanted to let you know that when I saw your post for the contest and you being a girl motivated me to enter the contest at the last minute.

Thank You!

Sort:  

Hello! I commented on your submission! Very polished! It looks so much like the original illustrators work.
Just wow. I see you have some awesome tools at your disposal as well and that you're considering design or development @berniesecretary — I congratulate you on your decision.

I know that you are going to win, am very sure of it, your presentation is flawless and is all over the internet.

Give me a few minutes to power up and I will upvote you!

Thank You for being a nice person.

Eve

I'm not counting my chickens before they hatch. Ha-ha. My submission is basically scribble. But i'd hoped to really get the "ideas" out there and that's all that matters. My young son helped with ideas so he was just thrilled to submit it no matter what happens. Being an autism family we don't get much inclusion into a broader landscape. So whenever we can do something like this, he is just bursting with joy.

I'm glad you have found a calling and passion in this respect as well. That is so valuable. When I was your age, I was hanging at the mall. There was no real internet yet. 😀 I believe our generations have much to share with each other. I have an older son who is just 23, around your age. He's very ambitious and envisioned as well. I love it! Whatever I can do to encourage. When I was your age, my parents couldn't because times were different. I love how the internet bridges people and ages and experiences. It's so wonderful to meet new talented and intelligent people. Thank you for reaching out to me!♥️🌈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64291.71
ETH 3502.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51