Easiest Steem Monsters Booster Pack Giveaway

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hi Steemians, I'm a mod over on the Steem Monsters Discord Channel so today I thought I would post an easy little giveaway.

No need to upvote or resteem, simply just make a comment below so I know you have entered. The comment can be anything you want.

I will pick a random comment at the end of the week Winner Gets a Booster Pack it's as simple as that. I might even throw in a few random cards for some people that miss out.

Good luck and enjoy your week :)

Sort:  

cheeseburgers.jpg

Thanks for a fun giveaway. I also resteemed and upvoted :)

This sounds great, I'm in for this, thanks @benzene.

Hi @benzene, great giveaway ;), good luck to all the participants.

Your article really good @benzene

//Generic entry
Thanks for the giveaway.

Comment below!

Damn!👌😜

Steemmonsters is making me so excited so u2 ;)

We would be so happy with a Boosty Pack :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84