You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Could Go Places If...

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Although I'm not interested in playing the game myself (I'm not into these collectible card games, I prefer some hard core pc games...), I do have best wishes for it's success. Anything that is successful on the Steem chain is good for all of us!

Sort:  

It is easy to collect every card via marketplace, leveling those cards up can get expensive. In all those mainstream PC card games like Hearthstone, Gwent, Elder Scrolls Legends you can't trade cards with other players, so only from that trading aspect Steem Monsters could go big.

I only noticed yesterday that you could sell them off (a bit like the Steam marketplace!), so I've been selling the cards that I've picked via gifts. They aren't worth anything to me, so I am happy to offload them to someone that is willing to pay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48