You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters : Oooo! Dragon! & Gold III

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

I've been trying to snap up some little cheap bargains. With drug wars and next colony launches, some people are hopping on the next bandwagon and selling their cards a bit cheaper than normal!

Sort:  

Ohhh good idea! I just had a look and to upgrade 3 of my summoners to level 4 I'll need to spend about 16sbd. But now I'm thinking maybe I should stockpile some Alphas while they're cheap~ish and still available.

Didnt think drugwars was going to kick off. Compared to the masterpiece that is Steem Monsters I was like Ehhh. Reminded me of a cheap version of Mafia Wars. I'll have to check out Next Colony 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45