You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters - Join for the Community!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hi @trisquelwhare, fellow SM fan! We were both audiences in the fanfiction show a couple times. :)

The SM community is a great one and you have great timing with being on Steemit. The community has only been around for 3 months, so you haven't missed much. Still more good things to come!

I don't know much about wordpress since I don't blog outside of here, but there is a wordpress plugin to transfer your blog to steem. You should check out @steempress-io. They give a decent size vote too. Too bad I can never get into that world. Maybe you can get your wife to join too, if she publishes her writing on her blog.

Sort:  

I love you BOTH! Trisquel and beeyou! You guys are great. I couldn't agree more with this post beeyou! This is all spot on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70