You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Spineback Wolf--The Deal

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

It's a good story @cryptkeeper17. You developed it with a lot of details; far more than I do with mine. Details bore me, lol. Thanks for the compliment though. Congrats on the curie upvote!

Forgot to say good luck with having your story being part of the SM storyline. :)

Sort:  

Thanks @beeyou, I am glad to see you read it and that would be amazing to have it get that far, I sure wasn't expecting that when I wrote it. I will be excited to see future releases from you on the same thing, you have created a pretty amazing standard to follow for anyone that may want their story to get that far. Thanks again @beeyou, keep doing what you are doing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85