You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Selenia Sky - Her world, her love, her story.

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Thanks @bashadow, that is sweet of you. I know it was sincerely meant coming from you. I did have fun writing it, but it’s too hard to write fiction. I hear you are joining the blue team guild. I hope you guys the best with writing! That is some time and commitment there. I would have loved to join in the fun, but I couldn’t have committed the time that’s needed for the group writing. It would have been unfair to the other members.

Good luck with your team and the writing competition!

Sort:  

Thank you, and there is a lot of background to try and develop, Blue alpha was full so I had to start Blue beta, so I am competing with semi pro's, but having fun none the less.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29