Sort:  

I have not played yet. Perhaps you will win next time my friend @bearbear613

it's a fun quick past time.. wonder if it will be worth steem ;)

lost a battle to @focusfit.. ughh haven't won ONE. All practice rounds though,.

This post was upvoted by @steemybot, Send at least 0.01 STEEM or SBD and get an upvote. Join my discord server for free weighted upvoting for each post, just put the command !upvote before the web address of the post and you will get a free upvote within 2 mins.

@steemybot our mission is to support high quality posts which will raise the value of the STEEM Blockchain.

I've lost lots of battles. It's fun anyway. Always learning new strategy.

whats the strategy? Seems so random

Tank in the front (high hp, armor), then ranged and/or magic in the rear.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think my characters suck. How do they rank up?

If you buy enough, you can level them up by combining them... but it's probably better to wait until battling level's up cards. That's free! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59