Monthly Prize Draw Countdown & Details - 3 Days!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

CountDownTemplateNew.png

Prize Draw Details:

Exciting, we're only 3 days away from our first Battle Squad prize draw. Looking forward to rewarding our loyal token hodlers with some great rewards including our grand prize of a Plado Emberstorm!

image.png

The draw will be conducted at approximately 10PM EST April 26th. We'll be using the website randomresult.com where we will add the names of all Battle Squad members holding a minimum of 1,000 BATTLE tokens.

image.png

The Draw:

  • Starting with BATTLE Tokens we'll draw the 5 winning names simultaneously, capturing the draw with screen capture software for .gif playback in a follow-up post.
  • Moving onto the Booster Packs we'll draw another 5 winning names simultaneously, again capturing the results.
  • Last but not least we'll draw 1 lucky winner to receive the Plado Emberstorm.

Note: All qualifying names are eligible for all three prize drawings, names will not be removed from the list after each round. This means you could luck out and win multiple prizes!

Best of luck everyone. Any questions at all feel free to connect in Discord.


Hold 1,000 BATTLE in your Steem wallet by Friday, April 26th and you're in the draw!

How to aquire BATTLE:

Prizes for the month end draw include: 1x Plado Emberstorm, 5x Booster Packs, 2500 BATTLE


Thanks for supporting Battle Games tournaments!

See you on the field.

Discord I Steempeak I Battle Squad I Delegation I Bounties I DEX

Sort:  

Looks great, I hope I will be among the winning places, good luck everybody HODL the Battle Tokens!

Sounds good, I look forward to the draw.

Omg , i am runnning out of time, I will never make it @battlegames !! upped and resteemed to help spread the word! 👹👍😎

I won a pack on the diceroll game but never received... how do i claim it?

Pls pop into our Discord and I'll explain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80