My Steemmonsters Adventure - Struggling to go beyond Bronze I

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

After the previous league, it has been quite difficult for me to get my ratings in Steemmonsters game. As you are aware, I just started playing steemmonsters last month. I cannot call myself an expert in the game but I'm slowing trying to get hands on the game. In the previous league, my highest rating was 1362. I'm not sure how I received that but after that, I have been trying really hard but couldn't even go beyond 1000 ratings this time. In spite of me getting some cards from the previous league and purchasing a few cards, this is continuously a big challenge for me. I have been seeking help from @mango-juice and exploring a few options.

image.png

I'm going to be making a decision tomorrow to get some card delegation from @mango-juice. It will at least help me progress well in the game. But I have to be very active in the game. Currently, I don't find lots of time to spend in this game. I try playing through my mobile device and that too when I have a little spare time. If I'm planning to get some delegated cards, then I have to play lots of tournaments and go up the ladder to be able to get some return on my investment. That is where I'm still thinking. Maybe I will give it a try for one week and see how it goes. Hopefully, I should be able to make what I invest in the game or else there is no point in getting the delegation.

Today's Reward Card

This was actually supposed to be my reward card for yesterday because I started playing the game a bit late yesterday. Hope I will compensate it in the coming weeks. I'm not really excited about the cards I have been getting lately. Initially, for the first few days, I received good cards but after that, mostly the cards that I receive from the rewards are very dumb and are not contributing to my progress. Let's see how my reward cards are in the future.

image.png

I should also be going up the ladder in the league ratings and then only I will be able to get more cards from the daily rewards. Let's see how it goes. Also towards this weekend, I'm planning to spend some time on tournaments. Some of my friends say that tournaments are the best thing to win some good Steem. But I might need good cards for the same. So everything here stays in a circular loop.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bala41288 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84