My Steemmonsters Adventure - Rewards from previous season

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I was not very active during the previous season. I felt that I was unable to spend enough time on this game so I just did a few daily rewards and took the game very slow. But I did manage to reach Silver league III with my efforts and thus I was eligible for 12 cards from the previous season.

image.png

I was curious to open the cards because this is the only means in which I can collect my free cards in the game. I open the cards one by one and while opening, one of the card gave a good shake to the screen while opening. The reason was that it was a legendary card. I was really happy to get a legendary card from the game. Apart from one legendary card, I also received an epic card from the game. All other cards are mostly something that I already have. I'm going to just upgrade them or combine them for now.

image.png

image.png

The crowdfunding campaign is happening for the next level of the steemmonsters game. TRX and SEED is the talk of the town. Everywhere people are talking about purchasing SEED and TRX getting themselves ready for the next round of blockchain gaming experience. I'm wondering if the whole crowd will move towards playing the new splinterlands.

image.png

I'm also a bit excited about the new branding. I have still not read and explored how it is going to happen. But the curiosity still remains. I'm seeing some of my friends investing huge money into this by taking loans. All the best for them.

Sort:  

!bookkeeping steemmonsters

Hi @bala41288!

steemmonsters

Received:

  • 0.000 STEEM
  • 0.000 STEEM from Affiliate
  • 0.000 STEEM from tournament prizes
  • 0.000 SBD
  • 0.000 SBD from Affiliate

Spent:

  • 0.427 STEEM
  • 0.000 STEEM for tournament entry fees
  • 9.604 SBD

Total:

  • -0.427 STEEM
  • -9.604 SBD

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bala41288 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44