Twisted Jester Giveaway! 👊 No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow Required!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Intro

Time for another daily giveaway! I’m happy to say that this account is also closing in on 50 sp which would be a crazy cool milestone!

Today’s Card

Today’s Card is the Twisted Jester! Shoutout to @rishi556 for the card idea!

F5DC2EE9-02F9-4AD3-8B58-9EBAADDDD889.jpeg

05424316-F1B4-4FD4-9F7B-0D13D47FA50D.jpeg

Rules

Rules have now changed! All you have to do is comment below what you want the next giveaway to be!

How A Winner Is Picked

I assign a number to each person who comments below based on how high they are in the comment feed. For example if you are on top you are 1, then the second person is 2 and so forth. Then I have Siri pick a number between the entries and vola that’s the winner!

Good luck!

Sort:  

sabre shark

I would certainly love to have more Steem monsters cards. Haha.. great giveaway!

Posted using Partiko Android

I got an idea, why not another twisted jester?

a sabre shark

Next giveaway: Zintar Mortalis!

Hm could be plausible, unfortunately with current post payouts I will need a little more support to up the carevalhe each postZ. However I will try to do 2 good cards a week

If you have any alpha card packs, those would make for a GREAT prize!

Only have alpha cards, so I guess we are good to go!

Crustacean King!

Totally could do that for tomorrow

Zintar would be cool as a giveaway :)

Water Elemental

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50