My First Gold Foil Card! SteemMonsters!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

My First Gold Foil Card

This was a great day, as I finally got to make the purchase of my First Gold Foil Card! I know some may hate that I didn’t open packs for it, but honestly buying it off the market is much cheaper. Seeing how I spent over 4 steem on 2 packs and got literally nothing, I realized that off the market was insanely cheap.

Which Card Is it??

Introductions my newest card, to my growing collection! The Giant Roc! Let’s get some pictures of this beauty!

6ACBADC0-579A-4335-B1C8-C050DA4A18B1.jpeg
712765E7-C815-4C08-9AFB-F18CEBB80006.jpeg
B724F72D-8F1E-4860-B554-695816BEB794.jpeg
(All pictures found on SteemMonsters.com)

Hopefully this will be the first of many more cards that I end up getting and hopefully as I do this, I can keep helping you guys out too! We will have another giveaway in a few hours, I need to quickly grab one for it!!

Sort:  

Congratulations on the Gold Foil  there @babyincin. I made you a little gift to celebrate it. I created this as a static image in The GIMP, but I'm hoping that maybe someone a lot smarter than me, like @carn, @jarvie, @asgarth, or @r00sj3 will see this as well, and decide to make their own "live" version of these, which can be generated automatically from the PeakMonsters website, and drawing in the user's avatar and background wallpaper automatically from the Steem blockchain. They would look so cool as a bragging tool, and as promotional material for #SteemMonsters and #SteemPeak. I could even imagine links on or under them. No doubt there would be other future updates to them as well, to include the number of battles and tournaments won by the user. In the meantime @babyincin, enjoy this static one, as (hopefully) the prototype!


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

😃 thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76