My Best SteemMonsters Pack Opening!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Intro

I’ve usually never liked to open packs as all the packs I’ve ever opened had complete garbage, and the market is just so much cheaper. However, today I had some extra steem so I decided to give it a shot after seeing a bunch of others on the discord server get some good stuff. Well...I got a great opening!

Opening

BEC60D2C-E4FF-45B4-8559-7DB49B65F8C5.jpeg
(Found on SteemMonsters.com)

In total I think I made close to 4 steem from it, and I put in only 2.5 steem which is great!

My collection

This makes my collection become 4 Gold Foils! I have the skeleton assassin on the market as I don’t want to level it up, and I have another one to keep in my collection.

Sort:  

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, cryptowithincin.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94