Received 150 rewards cards, 10 Beta Packs and More than 80,000 DEC from Last Season on SteemMonsters.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Many of you know that I am active on @steemmonsters for around 1 year. I am excited about @splinterlands and how it continues to grow. I am still learning the game but I am not the only one who plays with hope to gain some good cards and rewards.

Yesterday, I completed the season and gained 150 reward cards for the champion level 1 I achieved in the game. Here are the Screen Shots I brought for you. I mostly share things not related to education, charity and human rights. But I found the https://www.splintertalk.io and forum on https://monsters.tokenbb.io/ to discuss more our gaming experiences.

If anyone of you interested in investing and want help, I will be here for you on discord #azizbd2850 . In this season I also got 10 booster packs worth $20 and more than 80000 DEC from the season. I was top 50 players n last season.

150 Reward Crads

1.png
2.png3.png4.png5.png6.png7.png8.png9.png10.png11.png12.png13.png14.png15.png

I loved all the cards and still levelling up all of them.

To be honest, I am playing the SM as it has good potentiality. I am teaching my sister how to play the game and will see how she can perform in this season from my cards. I know it will take me down but I will check often. If you are new to start the steemmonsters game, You can use my referral link and buy a starter packs. Buy now

More you will play more you will know about the SM. You can also earn cryptocurrencies from tournaments. As I said, if you need help and you think I can help, Don't hesitate to DM me.

I am available to talk with you #azizbd2850 on discord.

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steem.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Discord ||

Sort:  

Hi @azizbd!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.487 which ranks you at #2006 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 2008).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 173 contributions, your post is ranked at #145.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

You got a 36.71% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @azizbd! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 25 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78