I Found Gem For Steemmonsters Gold Foil Epic Naga Warrior Through Menē

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Gold Foil Epic Naga Warrior is a powerful female with admirable fist, courage and high level of tenacity. She's the most honourable woman in her generation, a defender.
C6F3FC10-A8AF-4489-B960-17FBEAEDD0DC.jpeg
Hello everyone, meet Naga warrior. According to ancient Sanskrit, she is half human and half cobra. She is a strong and beautiful creature, with ability to transform to human or serpent. Naga is highly dangerous but very kind to humans.

Someone of these attributes deserve to have something that is undiluted, strong and significant. Gift should tells us a thing about ourselves, it is usually a symbol of something. Giving gift to a creature like her consumes a whole lot of time, but every minute is worth it.

I found loads of jewelries on Mene.com, it has been a busy day for me reading about all of these investment jewelries. But finally, I found something that represent her prowess.

IMG_20180920_085333_964.jpg
IMG_20180920_085616_404.jpg

Electricity is the driving force of modern technology, the world would be dark without it. In fact, we would not be here interacting on Steemit without it.
LIGHTNING STUD EARRINGS are elegantly brilliant. It will have electrifying effects on NAGA. This stud is an acknowledgement that I care about her value and under no condition will I take her for granted. Like electricity, she is forever changing the world. It not really about its price, but symbol of what it represent.

To further convince NAGA, here is what people said about this stud;

After giving it 5 stars, Jim said👇

IMG_20180920_085705_784.jpg

Even Joe's Wife Cannot Resist This Gorgeous Stud👇

IMG_20180920_085842_476.jpg

Richard and Issad Captioning It From Their Hearts👇

IMG_20180920_090027_050.jpg

If all these has been said about Lightning Stud Earring, I am convinced that Gold Foil Epic Naga Warrior will forever like it!
Dear Naga, come to me and let us lightning our world.💖💖💖💥💫
gold-div.png
If you would love to own investment jewelry like me, why not sign up now?
gold-div.png
Sign up with my invitation link today, and receive $5 worth of gold instantly. http://mene.com/invite/8ME5Wm
gold-div.png
It is a win-win, we both get $5 when you sign up.
I have met people who are sceptical about Menē, in case you are in doubt, watch my unboxing video. I checked out 24k pure gold on Menē website and I received it in Nigeria.
gold-div.png
By following @goldmatters, you will have access to up to date information about gold investment, if you like gold adventures like me, he is the right steemian to follow.
gold-div.png
To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters
gold-div.png
By signing up with these links, you will unbox GOLD like ME.


gold-div.png
I am @autofreak, your gold evangelist.

Sort:  

Another great entry @autofreak! You have captured the essence of the Naga Warrior :) great work, entry accepted

Thank you!

My entry is a bit late, I have been distracted because of skill acquisition lately.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52