You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12 hours left on the Steem Monsters Crowd Fund!

Hey! Under the $50 pledge I see "Kickstarter Exclusive LEGENDARY Dragon Shin-Lo" as one of the rewards. This one doesn't seem to be under the $200 tier reward list though, but is back again under the $800 one. I was wondering if it's correct that the $200 one doesn't have the Dragon Shin-Lo as a reward, or is that a mistake?

Sort:  

Do you have discord? They're quick to answer questions on the discord steemmonsters server- but I think the reason they put the legendary card on the 50.00 one is because now it's beta cards instead of alpha so there isn't a lot of incentive to buy it without that-- Also you get the gold foil rare and epic cards on the 200 dollar one. But still it's a good question and I'm making assumptions :)

Yes I do have discord so I could try to ask there! Thanks! Hmm yeah that could be the reason indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43